Virtual Poker Central
April 28, 2021, 4 p.m.

Join us on April 28 for the Central Charity Poker Tournament when HFC Atlanta, Chicago and Denver join forces to fight child abuse!  Win a chance to be crowned the HFC Poker Central Champion!

Time: 4PM (MT) / 5PM (CT) / 6PM (ET)

Sponsorships available: Download the Sponsorship Sheet

  • Date:April 28, 2021
  • Time:4 p.m.
  • Venue:Virtual
  • City & State:,

There are no photos at this time.

Leading Global Sponsors

See more sponsors...